$42.00

Channeling Intro – Online Workshop

*** NOTE – This Is ONLY for people who’ve never taken any of Ken Lewicki – Channeling’s workshops before ***

Yes, this class is online BUT it is NOT a webinar where you sit and listen the whole time. This is interactive where Ken will actually take you through the processes of channeling your spirit guides. You will be able to discuss your experience in small groups and ask questions. It is for all levels of channelers/mediums/psychics including beginners and advanced individuals.

In this experiential workshop, topics covered include:
• Who your spirit guides are
• Soul families
• Know who you are communicating with
• How to protect yourself
• How to get past doubt
• Free-will
• Channel your Spirit Guides to increase your channeling abilities

The whole purpose of this workshop is to help you eventually get to a point where you can channel your spirit guides anywhere, anytime, under any circumstance/environment – and to know which one of your guides you are receiving messages from.

This course is for adults only. You will need a quiet room for 2hrs of uninterrupted time (no background noise or distractions). If you have more than one person in your household who would like to participate, they will need to be on their own terminal and in a separate room (for when we do group work). You MUST commit to the whole 2hours if you’re planning on attending.
Please feel free to share this link with others who might be interested:

facebook.com/events/401437254528182

When:
Thursday, Jan 21, 7-9pm MT
(Please login at 6:45pm MT)
(Starts: 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET)

** Payment is due by NOON Wed, Jan 20th **

Cost: ($40 + 5% tax) = $42 CAD
E-transfer $42 to KenLewicki@gmail.com
Make the Message: “Channeling Intro Workshop”
If you would like to pay by Credit Card, message “Ken Lewicki – Channeling” and ask him to send you a PayPal invoice.


** Clicking “Going” does NOT count as registered. You MUST send payment AND message “Ken Lewicki – Channeling” to register! (so he can add you to his list and send you the Zoom link) **

If someone you know is not on Facebook and would like to register, have them email KenLewicki@gmail.com

A Zoom link with be provided. If you are using a desktop (sound and video required) or laptop, just click the link provided.
If you’re using a phone or tablet, you will need to install the “ZOOM Cloud Meetings” app beforehand (no need to register, just install it).
ZOOM is super user-friendly. Message Ken if you wish to test ZOOM out beforehand.
** To attend, you MUST use both video & audio AND participate *

PURCHASE WORKSHOP