Channeling Intro Workshop – Online

*** NOTE – This Intro Channeling Workshop is ONLY for people who have not yet taken any of “Ken Lewicki – Channeling” workshops *** Yes, this class is online BUT it is NOT a webinar where you sit and listen the whole time. This is a live, interactive class where Ken will actually take you through the processes of channeling your spirit guides. You will be able to discuss your experiences in small groups, have Ken answer your questions, and go through specific techniques on how to improve your Channeling. Ken’s unique style makes this workshop accessible for all levels of channelers/mediums/psychics, including beginners who’ve never done this before.

In this experiential workshop, topics covered include:
• Who Your Spirit Guides Are
• Soul Families
• Know Who You Are Communicating With
• How to Protect Yourself
• How to Get Past Doubt
• Free-will
• Channeling your Spirit Guides to Increase your Channeling Abilities

The purpose of this workshop is to help you see how you can get to a point where you can channel your spirit guides anywhere, anytime, under any circumstance/environment – and know which one of your guides you are receiving messages from.

This course is for adults only. You will need a quiet room for 2hrs of uninterrupted time (no background noise or distractions). If you have more than one person in your household who would like to participate, they will need to be on their own terminal and be in a separate room (for when we do group work). If you are planning on attending, you MUST commit to the whole 2hrs.

When:
Monday, April 26th, 7-9pm MT
(Please login at 6:45pm MT)
(Starts: 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET)
** Payment is due by NOON Monday, April 26th **

Cost: ($40 + 5% tax) = $42 CAD
E-transfer $42 to KenLewicki@gmail.com
Make the Message: “Channeling Intro Workshop”
If you would like to pay by Credit Card, message “Ken Lewicki – Channeling” and ask him to send you a PayPal invoice.

** Clicking “Going” does NOT count as registered. You MUST send payment AND message “Ken Lewicki – Channeling” to register! (so he can add you to his list and send you the Zoom link) **

If you know someone who’d like to attend, please share this link:
facebook.com/events/203239494518815or have them email KenLewicki@gmail.com if they are not on Facebook.

A Zoom link will be provided. If you are using a desktop (sound and video required) or laptop, just click the link provided.
If you’re using a phone or tablet, you will need to install the “ZOOM Cloud Meetings” app beforehand (no need to register, just install it).
ZOOM is super user-friendly. Message Ken if you wish to test ZOOM out beforehand.

** To attend, you MUST use both video & audio AND participate **

PURCHASE WORKSHOP