$420.00

Channeling Level 3/Expert – Online

Pre-Requisite – MUST TAKE CHANNELING LEVELS 1 & 2 BEFORE TAKING THIS LEVEL 3 WORKSHOP (see links below)

The topics covered in the Level 1 & 2 Channeling courses by Ken Lewicki – Channeling were advanced. In the Level 3 / Expert level, we take your channeling skills to the most advanced level yet where you receive a “Certified Channeler” certificate! Here’s an overview of what we will be delving into in this full-blown experiential workshop:

• Reincarnation vs. lineage / ancestry
• Learn Medical Intuitive / Medical Medium techniques
• Finding the root cause of ailments through ‘scanning’
• Timelines, Déjà vue, and doppelgängers
• Channel moons, planets, and stars
• Channel Elementals – sprites, ferries, crystal divas …
• Channel crystals
• Channel fairies, crystal divas, and dragons
• The Do’s and Don’ts of working with Elementals

Additional topics include:
• How to “multi-channel” entire groups at a time
• Psychic protection – banishing malevolent beings
• 13 Dimensions – Which one’s do angels & archangels operate in
• Channel dragons, angels, and archangels!
• When to bring out the big guns (angels)
• % of the light
• Remote viewing, out of body experience, and astral traveling
• When to channel your aspects (soul, higher-self…), your spirit guides, and/or other beings (elementals, angels, archangels…)
• Combining all three channeling levels together to maximize your channeling abilities in ALL areas of your life!


Sat/Sun, March 6-7, 9-5 pm MT (Please login at 8:45 am MT) (One hour lunch)
(Start: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET)

A $50 deposit OR full payment is required in advance to secure your spot.** Full payment is due by NOON Friday, March 5th. **Cost: ($400 + 5% tax) = $420 CAD
E-transfer $420 to KenLewicki@gmail.com
Make the Message: “Channeling Level 3”
If you would like to pay by Credit Card, message Ken Lewicki – Channeling and ask him to send you a PayPal invoice.

Upon completion of this channeling workshop, you will receive a signed certified “Expert Channeler” certificate in electronic form AND physical one mailed out to you!

PURCHASE WORKSHOP